MASKING FILMS, INDIRECT FILMS COMPUTER-TO-FILM POLYESTER FOILS

With this special range of products SPT offers you a truly unique selection of supplies for screen printers. The main features and fields of application of the individual product groups are explained in the following tables. Detailed information for each product is available on request, including how-to-use video sequences on YOUTUBE®.

FOTECMASK 7381 C, 7581 C

FOTECMASK is a red masking film, available either in cut sheets or rolls:

FOTECMASK

FOTECFILM 5020 RUBIN

Still unique in performance and stencil quality precision – hence still a state of the art product in stencil making: our FOTECFILM assortment of Indirect Gelatine – based photo stencil films.

FOTECMASK

FOTECHEM 2200 A+B

Powder developer for Indirect Gelatine – based photo stencil films. A+B powder mixed together provide 4 litres of developing solution. Please consult our technical data sheet for further details on use of the product.

FOTECFOIL 7135, 7165, 7800

A unique range of products for Computer-to-Film application: using an ink-jet printer with FOTECFOIL materials for the production of film positives and negatives provide perfect film imaging. Main feature of all FOTECFOIL products is their dimensional stability. All products are humidity resistant, perfectly compatible with our special CtF screen emulsions, show excellent ink absorption as well as high resolution and colour density. UV and halftone density depend on settings, the ink-jet inks used and the measuring standard of the Densitometer.

FOTECMASK

MASKIERFILME, INDIREKTFILME COMPUTER-TO-FILM POLYESTERFOLIEN

Mit diesem speziellen und in seiner Gesamtheit sehr umfangreichen Sortiment runden wir unser Filmprogramm ab. Die einzelnen Produkte sind nachstehend mit ihren wichtigsten Eigenschaften und Einsatzgebieten beschrieben. Zu jedem Produkt gibt es ausführliche Anwendungsinformationen und Verfahrensbeschreibungen, die Sie bei Bedarf bei uns anfordern können.

FOTECMASK 7381 C, 7581 C

FOTECMASK ist ein roter Maskierfilm, den wir sowohl als Bogen- wie auch als Rollenware anbieten:

Fotecmask

FOTECFILM 5020 RUBIN

Für viele Anwendungen in Qualität und Präzision der Druckschablonen unerreicht – und daher auch heute noch sehr aktuell: indirekte Gelatine – basierte Fotoschablonenfilme wie unser FOTECFILM Sortiment.

Fotecfilm

FOTECHEM 2200 A+B

Pulver-Entwickler für indirekte Gelatine Fotokontakt-Filme, A+B Pulver zusammen ergeben 4 Liter Entwickler. Die genaue Anleitung zur Verwendung erhalten Sie als einfache Verfahrensanweisung auf Anforderung.

FOTECFOIL 7135, 7165,7800

Eine ausgewogene Auswahl an transparenten Folien zur Herstellung von Positiven und Negativen mit Ink-Jet Druckern. Für die digitale Herstellung von Vorlagefilmen eignen sich FOTECFOIL Produkte, dank ihrer Dimensions-Stabilität, bestens. Eigenschaften aller Produkte: gute Feuchtigkeitsresistenz, kurze Trocknungszeit, hohe Auflösung und Farbdeckung. Die UV- und Rasterdichte ist abhängig von RIP-Einstellungen, dem Tintensystem sowie der spektralen Mess-Charakteristik der Densitometer.

Fotecfoil

ENGLISH DEUTSCH